Science of Nanoscale Systems and their Device Applications
Science of Nanoscale Systems and their Device Applications
aa
Graduate Students and Postdocs working on NSEC Research

William Andress (grad student)
andress@fas.harvard.edu
Ham Group

Thomas Babinec (grad student)
babinec@fas.harvard.edu
Loncar Group
Mohammad Badrossamy (postdoc)
mrbadros@seas.harvard.edu
Parker Group
  Vaibhav Bahadur (postdoc)
vbahadur@seas.harvard.edu
Aizenberg Group
  Mario Borunda (postdoc)
borunda@physics.harvard.edu
Heller group
  Erin Boyd (grad student)
eboyd@fas.harvard.edu
Westervelt Group
  Maja Cassidy (grad student)
cassidy@fas.harvard.edu
Marcus Group
Liang-Yi Chang (postdoc)
liangyi@mit.edu
Bawendi Group
Xin Chen (postdoc)
xchen@gmwgroup.harvard.edu
Whitesides Group
Wonjae Choi (postdoc)
wchoi@gmwgroup.harvard.edu
Whitesides Group
Jennifer Choy (grad student)
jchoy@seas.harvard.edu
Loncar Group
  Chester Chu (grad student)
cpchu@mit.edu
Heller group
Oliver Dial (grad student)
617-945-0308
odie@electron.mit.edu
Ashoori Group
Alan Michael Dibos (grad student)
dibos@fas.harvard.edu
Park Group
  Colin Dillard (grad student)
dillard@mit.edu
Kastner Group
August Dorn (postdoc)
dorn@mit.edu
Bawendi Group
Jason Dowd (grad student)
jedowd@gmail.com
Mazur Group
Audrey Ellerbee (postdoc)
aellerbee@gmwgroup.harvard.edu
Whitesides Group
Alex Epstein (grad student)
alexepstein@gmail.com
Aizenberg Group
Chris Evans (grad student)
evans@fas.harvard.edu
Mazur Group
Abram Falk (grad student)
617-496-7123
falk@fas.harvard.edu
Park Group
Jonathan Fan (grad student)
jfan@fas.harvard.edu
Capasso Group
Benjamin Ezekiel Feldman (grad student)
bfeldman@physics.harvard.edu
Yacoby Group
  Alison Forsyth (grad student)
amforsyt@fas.harvard.edu
Stone Group
Ian Ward Frank ( grad student)
ifrank@seas.harvard.edu
Loncar Group
  Liang Fu (postdoc)
lianfu@physics.harvard.edu
Halperin Group
Fasching Gernot ( postdoc)
gernot.fasching@tuwien.ac.at
Petroff Group
Scott Geyer (grad student)
sgeyer@mit.edu
Bawendi Group
  Gokul Gopalakrishnan (postdoc)
Ramanathan Group
Ben Hatton (postdoc)
bhatton@seas.harvard.edu
Aizenberg Group
Allon Hochbaum (postdoc)
hochbaum@seas.harvard.edu
Aizenberg Group
Sunkung Hong (grad student)
617-495-8599
shong@fas.harvard.edu
Yacoby Group
  Jingshi Hu (postdoc)
jingshih@mit.edu
Kastner Group
Marissa Olson Hummon (postdoc)
617-496-5471
molson@fas.harvard.edu
Venky Group
Filip Illievski (postdoc)
filievski@gmwgroup.harvard.edu
Whitesides Group
Marsela Jorgolli (grad student)
617-496-7123
jorgolli@physics.harvard.edu
Park Group
Sung Hoon Kang (grad student)
shkang@fas.harvard.edu
Aizenberg Group
Mikhail Kats (grad students)
mikhail@seas.harvard.edu
Capasso Group
Mughees Khan (postdoc)
mkhan@seas.harvard.edu
Loncar Group
Choongik Kim (postdoc)
ckim@gmwgroup.harvard.edu
Whitesides Group
  Hyochul Kim ( grad student)
Petroff Group
Jeehoon Kim (postdoc)
jkim@physics.harvard.edu
Hoffman Group
Philseok Kim (postdoc)
pkim@seas.harvard.edu
Aizenberg Group
  Angela Kou (grad student)
akou@physics.harvard.edu
Marcus Group
  Ferdinand Kuemmeth (postdoc)
kuemmeth@physics.harvard.edu
Marcus Group
Lyuba Kuznetsova (postdoc)
lyuba@seas.harvard.edu
Capasso Group
  Brian Landry (grad student)
blandry@fas.harvard.edu
Heller Group
 

Menyoung Lee (grad student)
mylee@fas.harvard.edu
Marcus Group

  Max Lemme (postdoc)
lemme@fas.harvard.edu
Marcus Group
Xiaofeng Li (grad student)
xiaofeng@seas.harvard.edu
Ham Group
  Edward Likovich (grad student)
likovich@fas.harvard.edu
Venky Group

Eric Lin (grad student)
617-253-8497
eslin@mit.edu
Ashoori Group

  Shiyun Lin (grad student)
lin15@fas.harvard.edu
Crozier Group
  Xi Lin (postdoc)
linxi@mit.edu
Kastner Group
Nick Litombe (gard student)
litombe@fas.harvard.edu
Hoffman Group
 

Hong Lu ( postdoc)
Gossard Group

  Kenneth MacLean (grad student)
kmaclean@MIT.EDU
Kastner Group
Liz Main (grad student)
emain@fas.harvard.edu
Hoffman Group
 

Jonathan Marmurek (grad student)
jmarmur@mit.edu
Marcus Group

Lisa Marshall (grad student)
617-253-8594
lmarshal@mit.edu
Bawendi Group
Jens Martin ( postdoc)
jmartin@physics.harvard.edu
Yacoby Group
  Douglas Mason (grad student)
Heller Group
Mariko Matsunaga (postdoc)
mmatsuna@seas.harvard.edu
Aizenberg Group
Douglas McLure (grad student)
617-496-5546
dmcclure@fas.harvard.edu
Marcus Group

Murray McCutcheon (postdoc)
murray@seas.harvard.edu
Loncar Group

  James Medford (grad student)
jmedford@physics.harvard.edu
Marcus Group

Lidiya Mishchenko (grad student)
lmishch@fas.harvard.edu
Aizenberg Group

Gautham Nair (grad student)
gautham@mit.edu
Bawendi Group
Izhar Neder (postdoc)
neder@physics.harvard.edu
Halperin Group
Megan O'Grady (grad student)
mogrady@fas.harvard.edu
Parker Group
Kasey Philips (grad student)
kasey@seas.harvard.edu
Mazur Group
Adam Pivonka (grad student)
apivonka@fas.harvard.edu
Hoffman Group
Meital Reches (postdoc)
mreches@gmwgroup.harvard.edu
Whitesides Group
Mark Rudner (postdoc)
rudner@physics.harvard.edu
Halperin Group
Dmitry Ruzmetov (postdoc)
dmitry_ruzmetov@harvard.edu
Ramanathan Group
  Scott Sanders (postdoc)
ssanders@mit.edu
Heller Group
Anjan Soumyanranayana (grad student)
anjan@mit.edu
Ashoori Group
Claudiu Stan (postdoc)
cstan@gmwgroup.harvard.edu
Whitesides Group
Nan Sun (grad student)
nansun@deas.harvard.edu
Ham Group
Sindy Tang (grad student)
tang@fas.harvard.edu
Whitesides Group
Halvar Trodahl (grad student)
617-495-9598
htrodahl@fas.harvard.edu
Westervelt Group
  Tuan Ahn Troung (grad student)
Petroff Group
Andre Van Rynbach (grad student)
avanrynb@physics.ucsb.edu
Gossard Group
Yolanda Vasquez (postdoc)
jiandi@deas.harvard.edu
Aizenberg Group
  Weili Wang (postdoc)
wlwang@fas.harvard.edu
Kaxiras Group
Tess Williams (grad student)
tlwill@fas.harvard.edu
Hoffman Group
  Yongning Wu (grad student)
wu2010@gmail.com
Heller Group
  Bingjun Xu (grad student)
xu3@fas.harvard.edu
Friend Group
  Winston Yan (grad student)
wyan@fas.harvard.edu
Marcus Group
Yi Yin (grad student)
yyin@fas.harvard.edu
Hoffman Group
Nanfang Yu (grad student)
nyu@fas.harvard.edu
Capasso Group
Chun Liang Yu (grad student)
cyu@fas.harvard.edu
Park Group
Lauren Zarzar (grad student)
zarzar@fas.harvard.edu
Aizenberg Group

Illija Zeljkovic (grad Student)  
izelijkovic@fas.harvard.edu
Hoffman Group


There is a Education Associate Position Available at MOS.
For more information: /jobs/edassocflyer.pdf

  Last Modified November 24, 2009 by the NSEC Office.